Annex C

Members of the Neighbourhood Plan Group and acknowledgements

<u>Members</u>

- Leon Coombs (Chairman) [ex 8th February 2017]
- Alistair McGarry (Chairman) from 29th March 2017
- John Allcock (Vice Chair)
- Steve Brown (Secretary)
- Adam Hildred (Member) from 29th November 2016 to 21st June 2017
- Lewis Hopkins (Analyst) from 29th June 2015
- Jenny Jones (Treasurer)
- Jason Nottage (Member) from 27th May 2015
- Dennis Willetts (Adviser)

Acknowledgements

- <u>Colchester Borough Council</u>
 - Beverley McClean
 - Daniel Cameron
 - Rural Community Council for Essex
 - Michelle Gardner
 - Sarah Sapsford
 - Jan Stobart
 - The villagers of Eight Ash Green